Partners

Partner Directory

Barnett, Jonathan & Melissa

9559 Rowe Road NW, Sugarcreek OH 44681

Jonathan's Phone: 330-231-3700

Melissa's Phone: 614-395-0020

Jonathan's Email: barn005@gmail.com

Melissa's Email: nuttallm@att.net

Beachy, Danny & Tiara

2708 Township Road 444, Sugarcreek OH 44681

Danny's Phone: 330-204-5939

Tiara's Phone: 330-231-2396

Danny Email: daniel.beachy1@gmail.com

Tiara's Email: beachytiara@gmail.com

Beachy, Matt & Jill

323 North Broadway Street Apt. B, Sugarcreek OH 44681

Matt's Phone: 330-933-5779

Jill's Phone: 330-231-8723

Matt's Email: mtbeachy@gmail.com

Jill's Email:

Bellville, Logan & Shelby

127 East Adams Street Apt. B8, Millersburg, OH 44654

Logan's Phone: 330-473-2899

Shelby's Phone: 419-961-6825

Logan's Email: belly_1992@yahoo.com

Shelby's Email:

Burnheimer, Belinda

PO Box 72, Baltic, OH 43832

Belinda's Phone: 330-231-7481

Belinda's Email: rbisaiah6@att.net

Cozmiuc, Marian

3995 Township Road 162, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Marian's Phone: 330-407-7670

Marian's Email: mariancozmiuc@yahoo.com

Davis, Carolynn

31465 State Route 206, Walhonding, OH 43843

Carolynn's Phone: 740-291-2698

Carolynn's Email: byhisloveandgracealone@zoho.com

Duarte, Joe & Diane

4621 County Road 145, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Joe's Phone: 330-204-0584

Diane's Phone: 330-204-1320

Joe's Email: jdduarte@roadrunner.com

Diane's Email: ehlm_duarte@tccsa.net

Detweiler, Eric & Lorene

2170 Private Road 446, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Eric's Phone: 330-204-1209

Lorene's Phone: 330-401-6907

Eric's Email: eric.detweiler31@gmail.com

Lorene's Email: lorene.detweiler31@gmail.com

Engstrom, Dave

311 Luzern Street Apt. E, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Dave's Phone: 330-407-8069

Dave's Email: daveengstrom71@gmail.com

Erb, Tracy & Lexi

1062 West Main Street, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Tracy's Phone: 330-340-0709

Tracy's Email: tracyerb@yahoo.com

Gerber, John & Marjie

3881 County Road 135, Millersburg, OH 44654

John's Phone: 330-763-1442

Marjie's Phone: 330-763-1712

Marjie's Email: marjie17gerber@gmail.com

Graber, Joann

665 Shaneville Road, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Joann's Phone: 330-204-9564

Joann's Email: joanngraber98@gmail.com

Hershberger, Conrad & Bobbi

306 Maple Street SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Conrad's Phone: 330-763-4970

Bobbi's Phone: 330-231-7249

Conrad's Email: conrad.mercyhill@gmail.com

Bobbi's Email: bobbihersh@gmail.com

Hershberger, Cheryl, Joyce, Joanne

309 Lugano Street, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Phone: 330-852-3119

Mobile: 330-465-9301

Email: cjjh@roadrunner.com

Hershberger, Tom & Kathy

733 Oak Street NW, New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Tom's Phone: 330-447-4261

Kathy's Phone: 330-447-4279

Tom's Email: hershberger.tom@gmail.com

Kathy's Email: khersh@yahoo.com

Hostettler, Dave & Lois

2801 Township Road 410, Millersburg, OH 44654

Dave's Phone: 330-473-5412

Lois's Phone: 330-231-6015

Dave's Email: hoseyholmesco@yahoo.com

Lois's Email: loishostettler@yahoo.com

Hostetler, Dorothy

3112 State Route 39, Millersburg, OH 44654

Dorothy's Phone: 330-473-7267

Dorothy's Email: dorothy.hostetler@yahoo.com

Hostetler,Jeanette

PO Box 144, Fredericksburg, OH 44627

Jeanette's Phone: 330-465-8811

Jeanette's Email: jdhostetler@hotmail.com

Hostetler, Neil & Emili

332 West Main Street, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Neil's Phone: 330-204-5383

Emili's Phone: 330-365-0324

Neil's Email: neil.mercyhill@gmail.com

Emili's Email:

Hostetler, Ruth & Ed

9147 Bollman Road SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Ruth's Phone: 330-401-7861

Hostetler, Sam

3112 State Route 39, Millersburg, OH 44654

Sam's Phone: 330-260-5418

Sam's Email: samuelhostetler2@gmail.com

Jump, Josh & Jen

528 North Crescent Street, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Josh's Phone: 440-315-2043

Jen's Phone: 440-506-8957

Josh's & Jen's Email: j2jump@yahoo.com

Kandel, Eric

PO Box 188, Berlin, OH 44610

Eric's Phone: 330-763-1534

Kandel, Marilyn

PO Box 204, Berlin, OH 44610

Marilyn's Phone: 330-231-1516

Kandel, Wes & Kathy

PO Box 188, Berlin, OH 44610

Wes's Phone: 330-763-0810

Kathy's Phone: 330-231-4114

Wes's Email: wekan64@gmail.com

Kathy's Email: katkan4@gmail.com

Keim, Robbie & Karen

3259 Township Road 159, Millersburg, OH 44654

Robbie's Phone: 330-763-4316

Karen's Phone: 330-231-0882

Robbie's Email: robbiekeim93@gmail.com

Karen's Email: karenkeim94@gmail.com

Lowe, Scott

214 Rhine Street SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Scott's Phone: 330-231-8472

Scott's Email: lowe4212@hotmail.com

Mast, Ashley

6861 State Route 241, Millersburg, OH 44654

Ashley's Phone: 330-231-6701

Ashley's Email: ashleym.lmt@gmail.com 

Mast, Alex & Hannah

114 South Monroe Street, Millersburg, OH 44654

Alex's Phone: 330-473-9035

Hannah's Phone: 330-275-7642

Alex's Email: alex.mast94@gmail.com

Hannah's Email: hannahharbin2509@gmail.com

Mast, Deb & Bryan

266 Pleasant Valley Road SE, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Deb's Phone: 330-401-7997

Mast, Eva

923 Bern Street SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Eva's Phone: 330-600-8860

Eva's Email: mast18eva@gmail.com

McCluggage, Summer & Nathan

550 North Main Street, Killbuck, OH 44637

Summer's Phone: 330-473-5590

Summer's Email: swengerd@gmail.com

Miller, Adam & Martha

5365 State Route 516 NW, Dover, OH 44622

Adam's Phone: 330-401-9031

Martha's Phone: 330-987-5691

Adam's Email: adam.miller.22.95@gmail.com

Martha's Email: marthagraber96@gmail.com

Miller, Dennis & Laura

313 Maple Street SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Dennis's Phone: 330-432-2590

Laura's Phone: 330-407-2058

Miller, Erik & Hannah

1817 State Route 83 Unit #400, Millersburg, OH 44654

Erik's Phone: 330-204-8109

Hannah's Phone: 330-204-8108

Erik's Email: erik.mercyhill@gmail.com

Miller, Rick & Gayle

7260 Township Road 668, Millersburg, OH 44654

Rick's Phone: 330-473-7724

Gayle's Phone: 330-231-2063

Gayle's Email: rgamiller@gmail.com 

Miller, Grant & Becky

8115 Cherry Run Road NW, Dundee, OH 44624

Grant's Phone: 330-231-5036

Becky's Phone: 330-231-3666

Miller, Jeff

PO Box 181, Walnut Creek, OH 44687

Jeff's Phone: 330-465-6586

Miller, Jim & Rebecca

4669 Township Road 422, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Jim's Phone: 330-231-7688

Rebecca's Phone: 330-231-3205

Jim's Email: jim.j58@gmail.com

Miller, Jordan

2064 County Road 168, Dundee, OH 44624

Jordan's Phone: 406-351-1763

Miller, Josh & Karrie

8212 Eberhart Road, Dover, OH 44622

Josh's Phone: 330-763-3325

Karrie's Phone: 440-321-5194

Josh's Email: josh@schlabachprinters.com

Karrie's Email: karrie@schlabachprinters.com

Miller, Junior & Treva

890 Geneva Street SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Junior's Phone: 330-827-4538

Treva's Phone: 330-827-1622

Junior's Email: scplbg@frontier.com

Treva's Email: treva58miller@yahoo.com

Miller, Matt & LeAnna

870 Geneva Street SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Matt's Phone: 330-275-2077

LeAnna's Phone: 330-987-3370

Matt's Email: matt.m@growwithveritas.net

LeAnna's Email: lenjoy4him@yahoo.com

Miller, Nate

206 Mill Street NW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Nate's Phone: 330-401-5642

Nate's Email: natethezip@gmail.com

Miller, Neil

1784 State Route 62, Dundee, OH 44624

Neil's Phone: 330-495-9765

Miller, Roger & Deb

2064 County Road 168, Dundee, OH 44624

Roger's Phone: 330-763-3253

Deb's Phone: 330-763-4016

Roger's Email: rogerm@yoderlumber.com

Deb's Email: dlmiller4557@hotmail.com

Miller, Seth

4476 Troendly Road SW, Baltic, OH 43804

Seth's Phone: 330-201-4077

Seth's Email: sethmiller_1597@yahoo.com

Mullet, Brenda

128 Rhine Street, Sugarcreek OH 44681

Brenda's Phone: 330-407-8088

Brenda's Email:

Nortker, Paul & Miriam

7474 Old Route 39 NW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Paul's Phone: 330-763-0872

Miriam's Phone: 330-852-8011

Paul & Miriam's Email: pmnortker786@gmail.com

Number's, Mark & Tiffany

4310 Blacksnake Hill Road NE, Dover, OH 44622

Mark's Phone: 330-260-0779

Tiffany's Phone: 330-260-0697

Mark's Email: mtnums@msn.com

Numbers, Emma Lou

1525 N Crater Ave, Dover, OH 44622

Emma Lou's Phone: 330-407-7402

Raber, Darren & Vicki

6475 Cherry Run Road NW, Strasburg, OH 44680

Darrens's Phone: 330-243-0787

Vicki's Phone: 330-243-1628

Vicki's Email: dvraber@yahoo.com

Raber, Willie & Leanna

10135 Hardy Drive, Dundee, OH 44624

Willies's Phone: 330-275-7890

Leanna's Phone: 330-275-7816

Leanna's Email: lraber6@gmail.com

Readnack, Gary & Judy

1049 Firman Drive SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Gary's Phone: 484-264-0922

Judy's Phone: 610-674-9706

Gary's Email: readnackg@gmail.com

Judy's Email: cre8ive51@gmail.com

Ramos, Jonas & Erica

4422 Township Road 305, Millersburg, OH 44654

Jonas's Phone: 330-763-3453

Erica's Phone: 330-231-6418

Jonas's Email: jonasvictorinoramos@gmail.com

Erica's Email: ericasuesnyder@gmail.com

Rosenberg, TJ & Shelly

859 2nd Street SE, New Philadelphia OH 44663

Tj's Phone: 330-329-8942

Shelly's Phone: 330-407-2059

TJ's Email: tj.rosenburg@ecolab.com

Shelly's Email: shellymillercpt@yahoo.com

Rowe, Matt & Amy

556 East Jackson Street, Millersburg OH 44654

Matt's Phone: 330-231-3863

Amy's Phone: 330-231-7145

Matt's Email: matt.mercyhill@gmail.com

Amy's Email: ehlm_rowe@tccsa.net

Schlabach, Arleigh & Vicki

7130 State Route 241, Millersburg OH 44654

Arleigh's Phone: 330-231-1133

Vicki's Phone: 330-674-6147

Arleigh's Email: arlie7132@gmail.com

Vicki's Email: vickieschlabach@gmail.com

Schlabach, Isaiah

6108 Township Road 327, Millersburg, OH 44654

Isaiah's Phone: 330-763-4561

Sheely, Eric & Sarah

6001 Township Road 264, Millersburg, OH 44654

Eric's Phone: 330-763-3877

Sarah's Phone: 330-763-4800

Sarah's Email: s.sheely4@gmail.com

Sheely, Megan

6001 Township Road 264, Millersburg, OH 44654

Megan's Phone: 330-473-3931

Shetler, Lonnie & Kathrine

8110 Township Road 669, Dundee, OH 44624

Lonnie's Phone: 330-275-5357

Kathrine's Phone: 330-600-4040

Lonnie's Email: lonnieshetler05@gmail.com

Kathrine's Email: kathrynshetlerpamperedchef@gmail.com

Snyder, Kyle & Stacey

159 North Grant Street, Millersburg, OH 44654

Kyle's Phone: 330-231-3153

Stacy's Phone: 330-231-2979

Swain, Carole

PO Box 128, Walnut Creek, OH 44687

Carole's Phone: 330-956-6610

Carole's Email: carole.swain@crossworld.org

Troyer, Glenn & Esther

2515 Winklepleck Road NW, Sugarcreek OH 44681

Glenn's Phone: 330-204-1202

Esther's Phone: 330-204-1502

Glenn & Esther's Email: getroyer77@gmail.com

Troyer, John & Nikki

3450 Broad Run Dairy Road NW, Dover, OH 44622

John's Phone: 330-204-4119

Nikki's Phone: 740-502-9317

Troyer, Mary Jean

70-B East Clinton Street, Millersburg, OH 44654

Mary Jean's Phone: 330-231-3116

Mary Jean's Email: mjtroyer27@yahoo.com

Turner, James

Baltic, OH

Jame's Phone: 270-731-9893

Jame's Email: james.tturner1998@gmail.com

Watkin's Doug & Rachel

312 North Butler Street, Baltic, OH 43804 

Doug's Phone: 330-407-0980

Rachel's Phone: 330-691-5135

Rachel's Email: rdoll2010@gmail.com

Weaver, Myron & Kim

935 Walnut Drive NW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Myron's Phone: 330-204-4797

Kim's Phone: 330-204-5399

Myron's Email: myron.weaver@gmail.com

Wengerd, Alex & Page

PO Box 341, Millersburg, OH 44654

Alex's Phone: 330-231-4749

Page's Phone: 330-473-9710

Page's Email: pageann21@yahoo.com

Wengerd, Dave & Kathy

5732 Township Road 264, Millerburg, OH 44654

Dave's Phone: 330-231-4003

Kathy's Phone: 330-231-1670

Dave's Email: davewengerd@yahoo.com

Kathy's Email: ksteiner1976@yahoo.com

Yoder, Aaron & Kristina

2259 State Route 39, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Aaron's Phone: 330-275-0627

Kristina's Phone: 330-987-3387

Aaron's Email: aarony4109@gmail.com

Kristina's Email: kristinagrbr91@gmail.com

Yoder, Andre' & Emily

162 West Adams Street, Millersburg, OH 44654

Andre's Phone: 330-473-8942

Emily's Phone: 330-231-3076

Andre's Email: yoderandre@yahoo.com

Emily's Email: emilymiller59@yahoo.com

Yoder, Char

2378 Shetler Road NW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Char's Phone: 330-231-4527

Yoder, Derrick & Leanne

284 Mill Street NW, Sugarcreek OH 44681

Derrick's Phone: 330-401-4454

Leanne's Phone: 814-279-9690

Derrick's Email: derricky49@gmail.com

Leanne's Email: meann97@yahoo.com

Yoder, Nevin & Elayna

8950 County Road 292, Millersburg, OH 44654

Nevin's Phone: 330-231-5542

Elayna's Phone: 330-763-3029

Nevin's Email: nevyoder3@gmail.com

Yoder, Joe & Tanya

1399 Ragersville Road SW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Joe's Phone: 330-763-0089

Tonya's Phone: 330-204-4562

Yoder, Mike & Amy

427 Dover Road NE, Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Mike's Phone: 330-243-0267

Amy's Phone: 330-243-1311

Yoder, Ryan & Apryl

PO Box 306, Berlin, OH 44610

Ryan's Phone: 330-205-6849

Apryl's Phone: 330-600-8660

Ryan's Email: ryoder255@gmail.com

Yoder, Sofie

6508 Township Road 603, Millersburg, OH 44654

Sofie's Phone: 330-473-5398

Sofie's Email: sofieyoder@yahoo.com

Zaugg, Brian & Alicia

4505 Township Road 55, Millersburg, OH 44654

Brian's Phone: 330-465-9205

Alicia's Phone: 330-231-7672

Brian's Email: brianzaugg@yahoo.com

Alicia's Email: aliciamzaugg@yahoo.com

Zinck, Alan & Monika

5151 Eagle Drive, Millersburg, OH 44654

Alan's Phone: 330-231-2406

Monika's Phone: 330-231-0384

Alan & Monika's Email: azinck2001@yahoo.com